Business Directory

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Business Directory
Browse our directory to find a business or restaurant that you would like to contact and/or visit.

NAME OF BUSINESS ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE ADDRESS TYPE
7444 Wilson LLC 7444 W. Wilson
7455 Real Estate Inc. 7455 W. Lawrence Auto, Gas &
Service Stations
A-1 Professional Automotive 4757 W. Ronald (224) 532-6452 Auto, Gas & Service Stations
Accu-Cut Diamond 4640 N. Oketo (708) 457-8800 www.accucutdiamond.com
Adel Tool Company 4640 N. Ronald (708) 867-8530 http://www.adelnibbler.com Industry
Advanced Strobe Products 7227 W. Wilson (708) 867-3100 http://www.strobelamps.com Industry
Affinity Home Health Services 7125 W. Gunnison (708) 867-7902 Services
Aldi 4703 N. Harlem (855) 955-2534 https://www.aldi.us Groceries
Alpha Distributors, Inc. 4700 N. Ronald (708) 867-5200 http://www.alphadist.com Industry
American Mattress 4602 N. Harlem (708) 452-1600 http://www.americanmattress.com Retail
American Speedy Printing 4830 N. Harlem (708) 867-7189 http://printchicagonw.com Printing
Andy's Nails 7332 W. Lawrence (708) 867-8320 Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Archer Gold Jewelry 4628 N. Harlem (708) 867-6755 http://archergoldjewelry.net Jewelry
Art Van Furniture 7304 W. Lawrence (773) 628-1323 http://www.artvan.com/Furniture/Store/ArtVan__10001_10052_ Retail
Automatic Precision, Inc. 4601-09 N. Ronald (708) 867-1116 http://www.automaticprecision.com Industry
A-Z Fine Watch Repair 4716 N. Harlem (708) 867-5966 Jewelry
Baltic Restaurant 7352 W. Lawrence (708) 867-8865 http://www.baltic-goodpolishfood.com Restaurant
Barrel House 5100 N Harlem (708) 831-5131 Restaurant
BioMed Group 4548 N. Harlem (708) 669-7645
BM Taxes & Accounting 7324 W. Lawrence (708) 669-7227 http://bmtaxes.virtualo.info/bmaccounting/ Financial, Insurance, Legal
Bowerman Doors 4716 N. Harlem (708) 867-7377 Services
Breh Sales LTD 4629 N. Ronald
Buona Beef 7343 W. Lawrence Ave 708-831-8878 http://buona.com/ Restaurant
Burlington Coat Factory 4701 N. Harlem (708) 867-8224 www.burlington.com Retail
Butera Market 4761 N. Nagle (708) 867-4497 http://www.buteramarket.com Groceries
Byline Bank 4660 N. Harlem Ave 708-697-2060 http://www.bylinebank.com Banks
Café Dimaggio 7326-28 W. Lawrence (708) 867-3447 https://www.dimaggiomenu.com/ Restaurant
Carsten's Health Industries 7310 W. Wilson (708) 669-1500 http://www.carstens.com Health Care
Casey Spring Company, Inc. 4630 N. Ronald 708-867-8949 http://www.caseyspring.com Industry
Century 21
Grande
4728 N. Harlem (708) 867-5454 http://c21grande.com/ Services
Check N Go 4634 N. Harlem (708) 867-9800 https://www.checkngo.com Services
Chicken Dinner LLC 4750 N Harlem Restaurant
China King 7320 W. Lawrence (708) 867-5858 http://www.chinakingharwoodheights.com Restaurant
CJ Anderson & Co 4751 N. Olcott (800) 252-1910 http://www.cjanderson.com Industry
Colours Hair Salon 4624 N. Harlem (708) 867-0800 http://colourshairsalon.com Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Cosco Industries 7220 W. Wilson (708) 867-5800 http://coscoindustries.com Industry
Cosmo Prof 4705 N. Harlem (708) 867-7571 https://stores.cosmoprofbeauty.com/il/harwoodheights Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Cross Fit 4635 N. Olcott (708) 743-5883 http://crossfitharwoodheights.com Fintess & Sports
Cucina Biago 7318 W. Lawrence (708) 867-4641 http://mycucinabiagio.com Restaurant
Culver's 4538 N. Harlem
Ave
(708) 320-2092 https://www.culvers.com/restaurants/harwood-heights-il-n-harlem-ave Restaurant
Cutri Hair Design 7259 W. Lawrence (708) 867-8489 Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
D&J Accounting 4950 N. Harlem (773) 237-7400 http://djaccounting.com Financial, Insurance,
Legal
Dabir Surfaces 7447 W. Wilson (888) 559-3641 http://dabir-surfaces.com/ Industry
DaValle Jewelers 5116 N. Harlem (708) 867-8200 http://www.davalle.com Jewelry
Dental Care
Professionals
4747 N. Harlem (708) 867-4700 http://www.dcpdental.com/ Dental
Dom ltp. LTD 4747 N. Harlem (708) 867-3802 Retail
Domino's Pizza 4707 N. Harlem (708) 867-4900 http://www.dominos.com Restaurant
Easy Ice, LLC/Automatic Icemakers 4625 N Roanld
Elegant Nail & Spa 4717 N. Harlem (708) 867-3801
Express Optical 4736 N. Harlem (708) 867-8584 Health Care
Exsalonce 7334 W. Lawrence (708) 867-8433 Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Extra Space Storage 7125 W. Gunnison (773) 831-4767 https://www.extraspace.com/
Family Dental Care 6850 W. Montrose (847) 347-6624 http://paul-s-bartkowskidds.business.site/ Dental
Family Palace Restaurant 4751 N. Harlem (708) 867-5520 https://www.familypalace.net Restaurant
Fannie Schmoe's Bakery 4613 N. Oketo (888) 513-6433 http://s615361185.initial-website.com/fannie-s-eisenhower-library/ Bakery
Fantastic Sams 4711 N. Harlem (708) 867-7900 http://www.fantasticsams.com/ Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
FCL Graphics 4600 N. Olcott (708) 867-5500 http://fclgraphics.com Printing
Fuji-Ya Restaurant Inc. 4626 N. Harlem (708) 867-3000 Restaurant
Fuller Cash Wash
4800 N. Nagle (708) 320-2979 https://www.fullerscarwash.com/ Auto, Gas &
Service Stations
Galaxy International Investments, Inc. 7354 W. Lawrence (773) 385-8888 http://galaxytours.us/ Services
Game Stop 4715 N. Harlem (708) 456-0691 http://www.gamestop.com Retail
Genesis Property Restoration, Inc. 7312 W. Lawrence (773) 704-4746 Building, Consruction
Glow Salon 5128 N. Harlem
Goldpol Jewelry 4738 N. Harlem (708) 867-5838 Jewelry
Got Qi, Inc. 4633 N. Olcott (708) 867-6800 Fintess & Sports
Hair & Beauty Salon 4742 N. Harlem (773) 807-6023 Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Hair Cuttery 4747 N. Harlem #K (708) 867-3065 http://www.haircuttery.com Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Harlem Food & Liquors 4850 N. Harlem (708) 831-4346 Groceries
Harlem Foster Mobil 5148 N. Harlem (708) 867-8900 https://mobiloil.com/en Auto, Gas &
Service Stations
Harwood Convenience 7356 W. Lawrence (708) 867-3533 Groceries
Harwood Heights Auto Body, Inc. 7239 W. Wilson (708) 867-5377 http://www.harwoodheightsautobody.com Auto, Gas &
Service Stations
Harwood Heights Deli & Fruit Market 6832 W. Montrose (708) 867-6099 Groceries
HH Gas Mart/S&D/Formont 6630 W. Montrose 708-867-4664 Auto, Gas &
Service Stations
IL Protection & Investigation, LLC 7125 W. Gunnison (630) 918-5833 http://www.ilprotect.com/ Security
Italingua Chicago, Inc. 7125 W. Gunnison (708) 485-2222 www.italinguachicago.com Services
Ivana DiPiero Hair Studio 7200 W. Wilson (708) 867-9500 www.ivanadipierohairstudio.com Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Jaguar Carriers 4738 N. Harlem (773) 746-4315
JAV Machine Craft Inc. 4624 N. Oketo (708) 867-0950 Industry
Jay's Beef 4418 N. Narragansett (708) 867-6733 http://www.jaysbeef.com/#!menu/ccw7 Restaurant
Jewels by Stelios 4721 N. Harlem (708) 867-0252 http://greekcrosses.net/ Jewelry
Labpro 7444 W. Wilson (630) 527-6100 http://www.labpro.com/ Industry
Landmark Pub 5135 N. Oriole (708) 867-6533 Pubs
Las Palmas of Harwood Hts Inc. 6815 W. Montrose (708) 867-6500 https://www.laspalmasofillinois.com/harwood-heights1.html Restaurant
Law Offices of Kurowski-Labetz 4738 N. Harlem (773) 510-8556 Financial, Insurance,
Legal
Lawrence & Olcott Auto 7455 W. Lawrence (708) 867-9335 Auto, Gas &
Service Stations
Lawrence Screw Products 7320 W. Wilson (708) 867-5150 http://www.lawrencescrew.com/index.html Industry
Level Construction 4701 N. Ronald (773) 930-4695 http://www.levelconstruction.net Building, Consruction
Little Caesar's Pizza 4832N. Harlem (708) 867-3600 https://order.littlecaesars.com/en-us/stores/80101754/ordering Restaurant
Lou Malnati's 7125 W. Gunnison St (708) 667-3500 http://www.loumalnatis.com/ Restaurant
Maestranzi Bros Knife Sharpening Co. 4715 N. Ronald (708) 867-7323 http://maestranzibros.net/ Services
Magic Flowers, Inc. 7201 W. Wilson (708) 867-8996 http://www.yesmagicflowers.com/home.aspx Retail
Malgorzata Swiderski Farmer's Ins 5144 N. Harlem (708) 867-8737 https://agents.farmers.com Financial, Insurance,
Legal
Mariano's 7401 W. Lawrence (708) 867-8543 http://www.marianos.com Groceries
Mariano's - Roundy's Supermarket 875 Wisconsin Ave.
MS330
Milwaukee, WI 53202 Groceries
Marshalls #129 4725 N. Harlem (708) 867-4230 http://www.marshallsonline.com/ Apparel
Max Seafood Grill 7314 W. Lawrence (708) 867-3172 Restaurant
McDonald's 6400 W. Montrose (708) 867-1600 http://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en/home.html Restaurant
McDonald's 5022 N. Harlem (708) 867-8686 http://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en/home.html Restaurant
Methode Electronics 7401 W. Wilson (708) 867-6777 http://www.methode.com/ Industry
Michael Cascio Dental 7340 W. Lawrence 708-867-0100 www.casciodds.com Dental
Michael Lina Salon 7259 W. Lawrence (708) 867-7741 Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Midwest Medical Billing 4738 N. Harlem (708) 867-6087 http://www.midmedbill.com/ Services
Mobile Link Cricket 4713 N. Harlem (708) 867-7994 www.cricketwireless.com Services
Momentum Performing Arts 4633 N. Olcott (773) 763-5678 momentumperformingarts.com
My 32 Pearls 4550 N. Harlem (708) 669-7359 http://www.my32pearlsdental.com/ Dental
Nada's Deli & Bakery 7316 W. Lawrence (708) 867-8750 https://www.domacibakery.com/ Groceries
Nami Sushi, Inc. 7344 W. Lawrence (708) 867-8816 www.namisushionline.com Restaurant
NAPA AUTO Parts 4757 N. Ronald (708) 867-2974 http://www.napaonline.com Auto, Gas &
Service Stations
Northwest Optometric 4970 N. Harlem (708) 867-7838 http://www.nw.optometry.net
Oak Mill Bakery 4747 N. Harlem (708) 867-9400 http://www.oakmillbakery.com Bakery
Office Max 4747 N. Harlem (708) 867-0123 http://www.officedepot.com/ Retail
Old Chicago Tobacco Outlet 4608 N. Harlem (708) 867-6222 Retail
Once Upon a Child 4616 N. Harlem (708) 867-8651 http://www.onceuponachildharwoodheights.com/ Apparel
Orthodontic Experts, Ltd 4709 N. Harlem (773)-801-7171 https://www.orthodonticexprts.com/harwood-heights-orthodontist Dental
Papa John's Pizza 4850 N. Harlem (708) 867-4100 https://www.papajohns.com/ Restaurant
Parkway Bank & Trust 4800 N. Harlem (708) 867-6600 https://www.parkwaybank.com Banks
Peak Financial Group 7330 W. Lawrence (708) 669-7081 http://peakfinancial.us Financial, Insurance,
Legal
Pepe's Mexican Restaurant 4610 N. Harlem (708) 867-4072 http://www.pepes.com Restaurant
Pita Al Sharq 7336 W. Lawrence (708) 867-7955 http://www.pitaalsharqharwoodheights.com Restaurant
Plato's Closet 4614 N. Harlem (708) 867-2800 http://www.platosclosetharwoodheights.com/ Apparel
Plus Real Estate 5134 N. Harlem (708) 867-0600 http://www.plusrealtygroup.com
Polamer, Inc. 4747 N. Harlem (708) 867-9200 http://www.polamerusa.com/ Apparel
Portillo's 7308 W. Lawrence (872) 484-1919 http://www.portillos.com/locations/harwoodheights/ Restaurant
Precious Art Dental Lab Inc. 5132 N. Harlem (708) 667-0352 http://preciousartdental.com Dental
Public Storage 4750 N. Ronald (708) 665-5601 https://www.publicstorage.com/ Storage
Qualiseal Technology 7315-19 W. Wilson (708) 867-6080 http://www.qualiseal.com/ Industry
Quality Contol, LLC 7400 W. Wilson (708) 887-5400 http://www.qccorp.com/ Industry
Raising Cane's 7306 W. Lawrence (708) 867-7172 http://www.raisingcanes.com/tags/harwood-heights Restaurant
Red Wing Shoe Store 4852 N. Harlem (708) 867-5600 http://www.redwingshoes.com Apparel
Rich's Food and Liquors 4747 N. Harlem (708) 867-6663 http://www.richsstore.com/ Groceries
Righthand Technologies Inc. 7450 W. Wilson (773) 774-7600 http://www.righthandtech.com/ Industry
RJP Jewelers 7200 W. Wilson (708) 669-7142 Jewelry
Road Knights, Inc. 7125 W. Gunnison (773) 756-5999 Industry
Rocco Vino's (Vince's) 4747 N. Harlem (708) 867-7770 http://www.vincesonharlem.com Restaurant
Royal Swings 5108 N. Harlem (708) 667-0027 https://www.royalswings.com/ Fintess & Sports
Safepol, Inc. 4738 N. Harlem (773) 789-7233 http://www.safepol.com/ Industry
Salon Centric 5142 N. Harlem (708) 867-3541 http://www.saloncentric.com Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Sanaa Dental Lab 4738 N. Harlem (708) 867-8660 Health Care
Sarpinos Pizza 5110 N. Harlem (708) 867-9900 https://www.gosarpinos.com/pizza-delivery/il/harwood-heights#!/Review/4 Restaurant
Shell-St. George Oil Group 4555 N. Nagle (708) 867-7630 http://www.citgo.com/Home.jsp Auto, Gas &
Service Stations
Skin & Body Rejuvenation Inc. 5128 N. Harlem (842) 445-8561
Skores Bar & Grill 6764 W. Forest
Preserve Dr.
(708) 867-7242 http://www.skoressportsbargrill.com/ Pubs
Smoke Depot 5124 N. Harlem (708) 320-2513
Special Care 7444 W. Wilson (847) 674-7244 http://www.promoplace.com/specialcare
Specialty
Diagnostics (LabPro)
7444 W. Wilson (866) 210-3780 http://www.labpro.com/contact/
Starbucks 4747 N. Harlem (708) 402-0974 http://www.starbucks.com/ Restaurant
State Farm 6436 W. Gunnison (708) 867-8600 https://www.statefarm.com/
Sterling Plating Inc. 4629 N. Ronald (708) 867-6587 http://sterlingplating.com/ Industry
Subway 4850 N. Harlem (708) 867-0007 http://www.subway.com/subwayroot/default.aspx Restaurant
Sun Eng's Chinese Restaurant 4734 N. Harlem (708) 867-0496 Restaurant
Supercuts 5112 N. Harlem (708) 867-4017 https://www.supercuts.com/locations Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Symphony Transport, Inc. 6424 W. Gunnison (773) 993-0640 Services
T&G Hair Salon 7310 W. Lawrence (708) 867-1220 Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Taryn Nails 4824 N. Harlem (708) 867-8685 Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Tauber Brothers Tool & Die Co. 4701 N. Olcott (708) 867-9100 http://www.tauberinc.com/ Industry
Tax Services, Inc. 4738 N. Harlem (708) 867-9300 http://www.naszepodatki.com/ Financial, Insurance,
Legal
The Heights Bar 6436 W. Montrose (708) 867-7781 Pubs
Twins Gyros 4870 N. Harlem (708) 867-1313 http://m.twinsgyros.com Restaurant
U.S. Bank 4777 N. Harlem (708) 867-4288 https://www.usbank.com/locations Banks
Ultimate Tan 4632 N. Harlem (708) 452-4844 Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Universal Security Group 7125 W. Gunnison
Venezia Nail Spa 4747 N. Harlem (708) 867-7555 http://venezianailspa.com/ Hair Care, Nail &
Tan Salons
Video Games Then & Now 4850 N. Harlem (708) 457-2260 Retail
Wing Stop 4622 N. Harlem (708) 667-0761 http://www.wingstop.com/ Restaurant
Winzler Gear 7355 W. Wilson (708) 867-7971 http://www.winzelergear.com/ Industry
Xcel
Diagnostics
7444 W. Wilson (847) 232-8801
Xcel Med 7444 W. Wilson (847) 864-4901 http://xcelmed.com/
Zee's Services 6850 W. Montrose (708) 867-7676 http://zeesgroup.com Building, Consruction
Zitella Development Corporation 4970 N. Harlem (708) 867-3799 http://www.zitelladevelopment.com Building, Consruction
Scroll to Top